Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here: Newsflash Domestic Europa League player list for the Macedonian clubs

Europa League player list for the Macedonian clubs

E-mail Print PDF

UEFA Europa LeagueUEFA Europa LeagueHere is the full list of players that the three Macedonian participants registered at UEFA for the upcoming matches.

First to open the international season is Rabotnichki who welcomes Montenegrin side Buducnost on Tuesday at 18.00 CET. These are the players that Rabotnichki registered for the two legs:

1. Daniel Bozhinovski Macedonia
25. Damjan Shishkovski Macedonia
34. Risto Jankov Macedonia

2. Leon Najdovski Macedonia
3. Dejan Mitrev Macedonia
5. Nehar Sadiki Macedonia
6. Sebastián Herrera Cardona Colombia
11. Goran Siljanovski Macedonia
14. Luka Tomaš Croatia
26. Mite Cikarski Macedonia

7. Suad Sahiti Serbia
8. Filip Duranski Macedonia
10. Bojan Najdenov Macedonia
18. Elif Elmas Macedonia
20. Filip Naumchevski Macedonia
21. Ivan Galić Croatia
23. Milan Ristovski Macedonia
24. Dushko Trajchevski (C) Macedonia
27. Kristijan Ackovski Macedonia

13. Andrej Kudijan Macedonia
15. Kire Markoski Macedonia
16. Emir Sahiti Kosovo
22. Marjan Altiparmakovski Macedonia

Next to play will be Sileks who visits Vaduz in Liechtenstein on Thursday with a kick-off scheduled for 19.00 CET. Sileks' squad includes only 4 players that have made an appearance in any of the UEFA club competitions.

1. Goran Simov Serbia
25. Dejan Panovski Macedonia
27. Nikola Vujanac Serbia

3. Nemanja Ivanov Serbia
5. Stojan Stojchevski Macedonia
22. Angelche Timovski Macedonia
23. Gjorge Djonov Macedonia
44. Milan Aleksikj Macedonia

2. Kristijan Filipovski Macedonia
4. Blagoj Gucev Macedonia
8. Andrej Acevski Macedonia
10. Gjorgji Tanushev Macedonia
14. Gligor Gligorov Macedonia
18. Slagjan Mitevski Macedonia
29. Marjan Mickov (C) Macedonia

9. Lutfi Biljali Macedonia
11. Nikolcho Gorgiev Macedonia
12. Darijo Trajanovski Macedonia
17. Vasko Raspashkovski Macedonia
19. Aleksandar Panovski Macedonia
21. Antonio Kalanoski Macedonia
99. Igor Nedeljković Serbia

The last Macedonian team to kick-off in the first qualifying round of the Europa League will be Shkendija who will host Polish side Cracovia on Thursday at 21.00 CET.

1. Kostadin Zahov Macedonia
12. Marko Jovanovski Macedonia
30. Besir Nuhii Macedonia

4. Egzon Bejtulai Macedonia
6. Ardian Cuculi (C) Macedonia
16. Mevlan Murati Macedonia
98. Ard Kasami Macedonia

5. Armend Alimi Macedonia
8. Ennur Totre Macedonia
11. Demir Imeri Macedonia
17. Arbin Zejnulai Macedonia
18. Stênio Marcos da Fonseca Salazar Júnior Brazil
19. Besmir Bojku Macedonia
20. Nildo Victor Juffo Brazil
22. Enis Fazlagikj Macedonia
23. Besir Demiri Macedonia
33. Artim Polozhani Macedonia
77. Blagoja Todorovski Macedonia
88. Stephan Vujčić Germany

7. Besart Ibraimi Macedonia
10. Ferhan Hasani Macedonia
14. Marjan Radeski Macedonia
25. Shefit Shefiti Macedonia
29. Shpend Asani Macedonia


blog comments powered by Disqus