Saturday, Dec 16th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here: Newsflash International U19 qualifying squad announced

U19 qualifying squad announced

E-mail Print PDF

U19 EUROU19 EUROFrom 6-11 October Macedonia will take a part at an U19 qualifying tournament. The U19 national teams in Group 11 include Macedonia, Poland, Northern Ireland and Slovakia. All four squads will be hoping to reach the elite round which requires a top-2 finish.

Poland is the host of the tournament and the games will be played in Toruń, Szubin and Inowroclaw.

Macedonia opens with Poland on October 6 in Szubin at 15:30 CET, then meets Northern Ireland on October 8 in Inowroclaw at 11:00 CET before closing with Finland on October 11 in Szubin at 15:30 CET.

U19 manager Jeton Nesimi called up the following 18 players:

Risto Jankov - Rabotnichki Macedonia
Hristijan Stevkovski - Skopje Macedonia

Viktor Stojkovski - Metalurg Macedonia
Mihail Manevski - Akademija Pandev Macedonia
Nehar Sadiki - Rabotnichki Macedonia
Antonio Mitrev - Metalurg Macedonia
Esmin Lichina - Vardar Macedonia
Vane Jovanov - Akademija Pandev Macedonia

Davor Zdravkovski - Makedonija GjP Macedonia
Darko Dodev - Metalurg Macedonia
Daniel Milovanovikj - Akademija Pandev Macedonia
Shefit Shefiti - Shkendija Macedonia
Agon Hani - Slovácko Czech Republic
Jani Atanasov - Akademija Pandev Macedonia
Alban Sulejmani - Pogoń Siedlce Poland
Elif Elmas - Rabotnichki Macedonia

Milan Ristovski - Rabotnichki Macedonia
Emil Abaz - Dinamo Zagreb Croatia


blog comments powered by Disqus