Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2008/09 Prva Liga 2008/09
Club Info Vardar


Address: Bul. Ilinden bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923296727
Fax: +38923296727
E-mail: vardar[at]fkvardar.mk
Website: http://www.fkvardar.mk
President: Zoran Shishkovski
General Manager: Goran Mitev
Founded: 1947
Vardar

Venues Vardar


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon



Full season calendar
Sunday, 03 August 2008 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar3-0Pobeda Prilep
Saturday, 23 August 2008 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar3-0Pelister
Saturday, 30 August 2008 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar3-1Renova
Sunday, 14 September 2008 15:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Milano1-3Vardar
Saturday, 20 September 2008 15:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar4-2Napredok
Sunday, 28 September 2008 15:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Makedonija GjP1-0Vardar
Tuesday, 07 October 2008 15:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 18 October 2008 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Rabotnichki2-0Vardar
Sunday, 26 October 2008 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar1-1Metalurg
Sunday, 02 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Sileks0-0Vardar
Sunday, 09 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pobeda Prilep0-0Vardar
Sunday, 16 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pelister0-0Vardar
Sunday, 23 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Renova1-1Vardar
Saturday, 29 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-4Milano
Sunday, 07 December 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Napredok1-1Vardar
Saturday, 13 December 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar0-1Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 01 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Vardar
Sunday, 08 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 15 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Metalurg1-1Vardar
Monday, 23 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-0Sileks
Saturday, 04 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-0Napredok
Sunday, 12 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pelister0-0Vardar
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-1Vardar
Sunday, 26 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-0Rabotnichki
Thursday, 30 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar0-2Sileks
Sunday, 03 May 2009 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Milano1-0Vardar
Saturday, 09 May 2009 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar0-0Renova
Sunday, 17 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Makedonija GjP0-0Vardar
Sunday, 24 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar1-0Metalurg
Sunday, 31 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pobeda Prilep1-1Vardar