Thursday, Dec 14th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2008/09 Prva Liga 2008/09
Club Info Horizont Turnovo


Address: s. Turnovo bb
  2433 Turnovo,
Phone: +38934357607
Fax: +38934348600
E-mail: turnovo_kukus[at]yahoo.com
President: Orce Todorov
General Manager: Tomislav Timovski
Founded: 1950
Horizont Turnovo

Venues Horizont Turnovo


Kukush

Kukush



Full season calendar
Sunday, 03 August 2008 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Makedonija GjP4-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 10 August 2008 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pelister3-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 24 August 2008 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo0-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 31 August 2008 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Metalurg1-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 14 September 2008 15:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Sileks
Sunday, 21 September 2008 15:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Pobeda Prilep2-1Horizont Turnovo
Tuesday, 07 October 2008 15:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Vardar2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 19 October 2008 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo0-0Renova
Sunday, 26 October 2008 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Milano3-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 02 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo3-2Napredok
Sunday, 09 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-1Makedonija GjP
Wednesday, 12 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo0-0Pelister
Saturday, 15 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Rabotnichki4-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 23 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Metalurg
Sunday, 30 November 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Sileks4-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 07 December 2008 13:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 01 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Vardar
Sunday, 08 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Renova1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 15 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo2-0Milano
Monday, 23 March 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Napredok0-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 12 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-0Sileks
Saturday, 18 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Rabotnichki3-1Horizont Turnovo
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-1Vardar
Sunday, 26 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Milano1-2Horizont Turnovo
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-1Renova
Saturday, 02 May 2009 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Makedonija GjP1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 10 May 2009 16:30 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo1-1Metalurg
Sunday, 17 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pobeda Prilep2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 24 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Horizont Turnovo2-0Napredok
Sunday, 31 May 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2008/09Pelister2-2Horizont Turnovo