Monday, Dec 18th

Last update:07:39:10 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2013/14
Club Info Vardar


Address: Bul. Ilinden bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923296727
Fax: +38923296727
E-mail: vardar[at]fkvardar.mk
Website: http://www.fkvardar.mk
President: Zoran Shishkovski
General Manager: Goran Mitev
Founded: 1947
Vardar

Venues Vardar


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon



Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 August 2013 18:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar4-1Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 11 August 2013 17:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Gorno Lisiche2-2Vardar
Sunday, 18 August 2013 20:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-1Renova
Sunday, 25 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Horizont Turnovo2-0Vardar
Wednesday, 28 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 01 September 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Metalurg3-0Vardar
Sunday, 15 September 2013 19:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar4-0Gostivar
Sunday, 22 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Shkendija3-1Vardar
Sunday, 29 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar3-0Napredok
Sunday, 06 October 2013 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Pelister1-2Vardar
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 27 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Makedonija GjP1-3Vardar
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar2-0Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 03 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Renova0-0Vardar
Sunday, 10 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 24 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Bregalnica1-1Vardar
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar3-0Metalurg
Tuesday, 03 December 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-2Vardar
Sunday, 08 December 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar0-0Shkendija
Saturday, 01 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-1Vardar
Sunday, 09 March 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-1Pelister
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Rabotnichki2-1Vardar
Sunday, 23 March 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-2Shkendija
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Makedonija GjP2-2Vardar
Sunday, 30 March 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar6-0Napredok
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-2Vardar
Saturday, 12 April 2014 20:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar5-1Renova
Sunday, 20 April 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Metalurg2-1Vardar
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 18:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar0-0Pelister
Sunday, 27 April 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-0Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 04 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Rabotnichki3-1Vardar
Sunday, 11 May 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 18 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Bregalnica0-0Vardar