Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2013/14
Club Info Napredok


Address: ul. Marshal Tito bb
  6250 Kichevo,
Phone: +38945226244
Fax: +38945226244
E-mail: lazarevski_miroslav[at]hotmail.com
President: Ilo Bozhinoski
General Manager: Miroslav Lazarevski
Founded: 1928
Napredok



Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 August 2013 18:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-1Renova
Sunday, 11 August 2013 17:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Horizont Turnovo4-0Napredok
Sunday, 18 August 2013 17:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-2Bregalnica
Sunday, 25 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Metalurg0-0Napredok
Wednesday, 28 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok3-0Gostivar
Sunday, 01 September 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Shkendija3-2Napredok
Sunday, 15 September 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-3Rabotnichki
Sunday, 22 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok2-2Pelister
Sunday, 29 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar3-0Napredok
Sunday, 06 October 2013 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok2-1Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 20 October 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gorno Lisiche2-0Napredok
Sunday, 27 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Renova2-0Napredok
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok2-2Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 03 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Bregalnica2-2Napredok
Sunday, 10 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-2Metalurg
Sunday, 24 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-0Napredok
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-0Shkendija
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Rabotnichki4-3Napredok
Sunday, 08 December 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Pelister4-0Napredok
Saturday, 01 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-1Vardar
Sunday, 09 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Makedonija GjP3-1Napredok
Sunday, 16 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-1Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 23 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Metalurg2-0Napredok
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-3Pelister
Sunday, 30 March 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar6-0Napredok
Sunday, 06 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-2Rabotnichki
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Horizont Turnovo4-0Napredok
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-3Bregalnica
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Shkendija4-0Napredok
Sunday, 27 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok1-3Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 04 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gorno Lisiche4-1Napredok
Sunday, 11 May 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar2-3Napredok
Sunday, 18 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok0-0Renova