Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2013/14
Club Info Gostivar


Address:
  1230 Gostivar,
Founded: 1919
Gostivar



Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 August 2013 18:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-1Bregalnica
Sunday, 11 August 2013 17:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Metalurg4-0Gostivar
Sunday, 18 August 2013 17:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar2-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 25 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-0Shkendija
Wednesday, 28 August 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Napredok3-0Gostivar
Sunday, 01 September 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-1Pelister
Sunday, 15 September 2013 19:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Vardar4-0Gostivar
Sunday, 22 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-1Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 29 September 2013 15:30 Prva Liga 2013/14Gorno Lisiche2-2Gostivar
Sunday, 06 October 2013 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-1Renova
Sunday, 20 October 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Horizont Turnovo5-1Gostivar
Sunday, 27 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Bregalnica2-1Gostivar
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar3-1Metalurg
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Rabotnichki2-0Gostivar
Sunday, 10 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Shkendija4-0Gostivar
Sunday, 24 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-0Napredok
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Pelister1-0Gostivar
Tuesday, 03 December 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-2Vardar
Sunday, 08 December 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Makedonija GjP4-0Gostivar
Saturday, 01 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-2Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 09 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Renova3-0Gostivar
Sunday, 16 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 23 March 2014 14:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Renova0-1Gostivar
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-5Metalurg
Sunday, 30 March 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Pelister2-0Gostivar
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-2Vardar
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Rabotnichki3-0Gostivar
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar1-2Horizont Turnovo
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Bregalnica3-0Gostivar
Sunday, 27 April 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar0-3Shkendija
Sunday, 04 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Makedonija GjP2-1Gostivar
Sunday, 11 May 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gostivar2-3Napredok
Sunday, 18 May 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2013/14Gorno Lisiche1-1Gostivar