Wednesday, Apr 26th

Last update:01:09:04 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Club Info Kozhuf Miravci


Address:
  1489 Miravci,
Phone: +(389) 34 21 57 70
Fax: +(389) 34 21 57 72
E-mail: fk.miravci[at]t-home.mk
President: Vasil Shterjov
Founded: 1951
Kozhuf Miravci


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks0-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-1Teteks
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda0-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci3-1Shkupi
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec0-1Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci3-1Zajazi
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita1-1Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-2Skopje
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva0-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja0-3Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija2-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-1Vrapchishte
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci4-0Madjari Solidarnost
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci0-4Sileks
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks1-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci2-0Pobeda
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi3-1Kozhuf Miravci
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci0-0Borec
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi2-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-1Drita
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-0Kozhuf Miravci
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci3-0Lokomotiva
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci-Rufeja
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci3-0Tiverija
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte3-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci8-3Novaci
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost0-3Kozhuf Miravci



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::