Wednesday, Apr 26th

Last update:01:09:04 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Club Info Skopje


Address: 16 Makedonska Brigada bb
  1000 Skopje,
E-mail: fcskopje[at]gmail.com
President: Igor Todorovski
General Manager: Zdravko Taseski
Founded: 1960
Skopje

Venues Skopje


Zhelezarnica

Zhelezarnica


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda0-0Skopje
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje1-0Shkupi
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec3-2Skopje
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-1Zajazi
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita3-0Skopje
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-0Skopje
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje2-0Lokomotiva
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-2Skopje
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje2-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija1-1Skopje
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-1Vrapchishte
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Skopje
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje4-1Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks3-1Skopje
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje0-0Teteks
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje0-0Pobeda
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi3-0Skopje
Sunday, 16 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-1Borec
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi1-0Skopje
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje1-0Drita
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-0Rufeja
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva0-3Skopje
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-0Kozhuf Miravci
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-3Skopje
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-0Tiverija
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte0-0Skopje
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-1Novaci
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost1-3Skopje
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje5-4Sileks
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks3-0Skopje



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::