Thursday, Aug 17th

Last update:09:39:06 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Club Info Novaci


Address:
  7011 Novaci,
Founded: 1956
Novaci


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci0-2Tiverija
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte4-2Novaci
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Rufeja
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-2Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Novaci
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Teteks
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda2-0Novaci
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci3-2Shkupi
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec4-1Novaci
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci0-2Zajazi
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita1-0Novaci
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Skopje
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva2-1Novaci
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-0Novaci
Sunday, 02 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija2-0Novaci
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci0-1Vrapchishte
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-1Novaci
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost1-0Novaci
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci0-2Sileks
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks1-0Novaci
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Pobeda
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi3-0Novaci
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci2-1Borec
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi5-2Novaci
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci2-3Drita
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-1Novaci
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci3-2Lokomotiva
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci8-3Novaci
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci3-211 Oktomvri



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::