Wednesday, Jun 28th

Last update:09:03:11 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Club Info Sileks


Address: Stadion FK Sileks
  1360 Kratovo,
Phone: +38931481830
Fax: +38931481701
E-mail: sileksfk[at]yahoo.com
President: Vlaste Saveski
General Manager: Dobre Ivanov
Founded: 1965
Sileks

Venues Sileks


Sileks

Sileks


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Sileks


Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks0-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-0Sileks
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks3-0Tiverija
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte1-1Sileks
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Novaci
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost0-3Sileks
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Rufeja
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Teteks
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-1Sileks
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-1Shkupi
Sunday, 27 October 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec1-3Sileks
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks5-1Zajazi
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita1-0Sileks
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks3-1Skopje
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva1-2Sileks
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci0-4Sileks
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks4-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija0-1Sileks
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks3-1Vrapchishte
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci0-2Sileks
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks4-0Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja0-3Sileks
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks1-0Sileks
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Pobeda
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi4-1Sileks
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks8-1Borec
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi3-1Sileks
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks1-0Drita
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje5-4Sileks
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-1Lokomotiva



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::