Saturday, Dec 16th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2014/15
Club Info Horizont Turnovo


Address: s. Turnovo bb
  2433 Turnovo,
Phone: +38934357607
Fax: +38934348600
E-mail: turnovo_kukus[at]yahoo.com
President: Orce Todorov
General Manager: Tomislav Timovski
Founded: 1950
Horizont Turnovo

Venues Horizont Turnovo


Kukush

Kukush


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 03 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Sileks2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 10 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-1Pelister
Sunday, 17 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Shkendija5-2Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 24 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo2-1Bregalnica
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 19:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Vardar0-0Horizont Turnovo
Monday, 01 September 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks0-3Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 14 September 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo1-0Metalurg
Saturday, 20 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-3Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 28 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 05 October 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo1-1Sileks
Saturday, 18 October 2014 14:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister0-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 26 October 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-1Shkendija
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Bregalnica1-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 02 November 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-0Vardar
Sunday, 09 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo2-0Teteks
Sunday, 23 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Metalurg2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 30 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-0Renova
Sunday, 01 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki1-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 07 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 15 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-2Vardar
Sunday, 22 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Metalurg0-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 04 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister0-1Horizont Turnovo
Tuesday, 07 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-1Bregalnica
Saturday, 11 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks1-3Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 19 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo1-1Sileks
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova1-1Horizont Turnovo
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-4Shkendija



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::