Saturday, Dec 16th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2014/15
Club Info Rabotnichki


Address: Gradski Park bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923217408
Fax: +38923246516
Website: http://www.fkrabotnicki.com/
President: Dragan Popovski
General Manager: Stojche Trajchevski
Founded: 1937
Rabotnichki

Venues Rabotnichki


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Rabotnichki


Full season calendar
Monday, 04 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki0-3Metalurg
Saturday, 09 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-1Rabotnichki
Saturday, 16 August 2014 20:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki3-1Teteks
Saturday, 23 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki0-0Sileks
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister1-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 30 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki3-2Shkendija
Sunday, 14 September 2014 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Bregalnica1-2Rabotnichki
Saturday, 20 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki0-2Vardar
Sunday, 28 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 05 October 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Metalurg1-2Rabotnichki
Saturday, 18 October 2014 14:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki3-0Renova
Sunday, 26 October 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks1-5Rabotnichki
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Sileks0-2Rabotnichki
Saturday, 01 November 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki1-0Pelister
Sunday, 09 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Shkendija1-3Rabotnichki
Saturday, 22 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki4-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 30 November 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Vardar0-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 01 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki1-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 07 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 15 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister1-3Rabotnichki
Saturday, 21 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki0-0Bregalnica
Saturday, 04 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks1-2Rabotnichki
Tuesday, 07 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki2-0Sileks
Saturday, 11 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 18 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki1-0Shkendija
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki2-2Metalurg
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 18:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Vardar2-0Rabotnichki



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::