Sunday, Oct 22nd

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2014/15
Club Info Renova


Address: Ivo Lola Ribar bb s. Djepchihte
  1200 Tetovo,
Phone: +38944334684
Fax: +38944334684
E-mail: kfrenova2003[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://www.renova.com.mk/en/aktivitete-jo-ekonomike/kf-renova/
President: Jonuz Rustemi
General Manager: Djevdet Rustemi
Founded: 2000
Renova

Venues Renova


Gradski Tetovo

Gradski Tetovo


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 02 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova0-0Teteks
Saturday, 09 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 17 August 2014 17:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Sileks1-0Renova
Sunday, 24 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova0-2Pelister
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Shkendija1-1Renova
Sunday, 31 August 2014 17:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-1Bregalnica
Sunday, 14 September 2014 19:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Vardar1-1Renova
Saturday, 20 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-3Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 28 September 2014 15:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Metalurg3-0Renova
Sunday, 05 October 2014 15:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks0-4Renova
Saturday, 18 October 2014 14:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Rabotnichki3-0Renova
Saturday, 25 October 2014 14:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-2Sileks
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister0-1Renova
Saturday, 01 November 2014 13:30 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova1-0Shkendija
Sunday, 09 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Bregalnica2-0Renova
Saturday, 22 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova3-0Vardar
Sunday, 30 November 2014 13:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Horizont Turnovo0-0Renova
Monday, 02 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova3-1Metalurg
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-1Bregalnica
Saturday, 14 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Teteks1-2Renova
Saturday, 21 March 2015 14:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova1-1Sileks
Saturday, 04 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-0Metalurg
Wednesday, 08 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Shkendija0-1Renova
Saturday, 11 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova2-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 19 April 2015 15:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Vardar1-0Renova
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Renova1-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 26 April 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2014/15Pelister1-1Renova



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::