Thursday, Sep 03rd

Last update:11:28:52 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Prva Liga 2009/10
Club Info Pobeda Prilep


Address: Aleksandar Makedonski bb
  7500 Prilep,
Website: http://www.fkpobeda.info
Founded: 1959
Pobeda Prilep

Venues Pobeda Prilep


Goce Delchev

Goce Delchev



Full season calendar
Monday, 03 August 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Horizont Turnovo3-1Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 09 August 2009 17:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep2-2Sileks
Sunday, 16 August 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Teteks3-1Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 23 August 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep0-0Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 13 September 2009 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Vardar0-0Pobeda Prilep
Saturday, 19 September 2009 15:30 Prva Liga 2009/10Renova2-1Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 27 September 2009 15:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep2-0Shkupi
Sunday, 04 October 2009 15:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Metalurg2-1Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 18 October 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep4-1Milano
Saturday, 24 October 2009 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Rabotnichki6-2Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 01 November 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep0-0Pelister
Wednesday, 04 November 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 08 November 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Sileks0-1Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 22 November 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep2-0Teteks
Sunday, 29 November 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Makedonija GjP-Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 06 December 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep2-1Vardar
Wednesday, 09 December 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep0-4Renova
Sunday, 13 December 2009 13:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Shkupi-Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 28 February 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep0-1Metalurg
Sunday, 07 March 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Milano3-2Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 21 March 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep4-2Rabotnichki
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pelister1-0Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 28 March 2010 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Renova2-1Pobeda Prilep
Saturday, 03 April 2010 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Sileks3-0Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 11 April 2010 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep2-0Teteks
Sunday, 18 April 2010 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pelister1-0Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 25 April 2010 16:00 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep0-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 02 May 2010 16:30 Prva Liga 2009/10Metalurg3-0Pobeda Prilep
Sunday, 09 May 2010 16:30 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep-Vardar
Sunday, 16 May 2010 16:30 Prva Liga 2009/10Rabotnichki-Pobeda Prilep
Wednesday, 19 May 2010 16:30 Prva Liga 2009/10Pobeda Prilep-Milano

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info