Wednesday, Dec 13th

Last update:04:11:51 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL East 2017/18
Club Info Plachkovica


Address: Ilindenska bb
  2420 Radovish,
Founded: 1942
Plachkovica


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica2-1Sasa
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica1-2Belasica
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Osogovo2-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica3-2Horizont Turnovo
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Pobeda (V)0-2Plachkovica
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica1-0Borec
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica4-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica3-1Kozhuf
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh1-0Plachkovica
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa4-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Belasica6-0Plachkovica
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica2-0Osogovo
Saturday, 25 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica4-1Pobeda (V)
Saturday, 03 March 2018 14:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Borec-Plachkovica



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::