Sunday, Oct 22nd

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Teteks


Address: Blagoja Toska bb
  1200 Tetovo,
Website: http://teteksfansmk.com/
Founded: 1953
Teteks

Venues Teteks


Gradski Tetovo

Gradski Tetovo


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Teteks


Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks3-2Zajazi
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta1-0Teteks
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks1-2Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar2-1Teteks
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks4-2Novaci
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Struga1-0Teteks
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks2-1Lokomotiva
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks1-0Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 77-Teteks
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi-Teteks
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks-Labunishta
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gorno Lisiche-Teteks



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::