Wednesday, Dec 13th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Gostivar


Address:
  1230 Gostivar,
Founded: 1919
Gostivar


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar1-0Lokomotiva
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar4-1Novaci
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Struga1-1Gostivar
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar2-1Teteks
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Makedonija GjP2-2Gostivar
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar1-2Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-3Gostivar
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar0-0Labunishta
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gorno Lisiche1-0Gostivar
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Lokomotiva1-1Gostivar
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci1-2Gostivar
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar1-0Struga
Saturday, 18 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks0-1Gostivar
Saturday, 25 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar0-2Makedonija GjP
Saturday, 03 March 2018 14:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 77-Gostivar



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::