Tuesday, Sep 23rd

Last update:02:30:17 PM GMT

You are here: First League
Prva Liga 2010/11
Club Info Horizont Turnovo


Address: s. Turnovo bb
  2433 Turnovo,
Phone: +38934357607
Fax: +38934348600
E-mail: turnovo_kukus[at]yahoo.com
President: Orce Todorov
General Manager: Tomislav Timovski
Founded: 1950
Horizont Turnovo

Venues Horizont Turnovo


Kukush

Kukush



Full season calendar
Saturday, 31 July 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo4-0SileksZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 07 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Renova0-0Horizont TurnovoMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 14 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo3-0PelisterGoran Spirkoski
Monday, 23 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo3-0Vardar
Saturday, 28 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Skopje3-0Horizont TurnovoZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 12 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-0NapredokVladimir Kiprijanovski
Sunday, 19 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Shkendija3-0Horizont TurnovoLjubomir Krstevski
Sunday, 26 September 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-0TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 02 October 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Bregalnica1-0Horizont TurnovoDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 16 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-2RabotnichkiPetar Mantev
Saturday, 23 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Metalurg3-0Horizont TurnovoMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 30 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Sileks0-2Horizont TurnovoPetar Mantev
Saturday, 06 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo2-0RenovaAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 13 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Pelister2-0Horizont TurnovoVladimir Kiprijanovski
Sunday, 21 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Vardar1-1Horizont TurnovoFaton Mustafi
Saturday, 27 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-0SkopjeGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 04 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-1Horizont TurnovoZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 11 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-1ShkendijaVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 05 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Teteks1-0Horizont TurnovoPetar Mantev
Saturday, 12 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo2-0BregalnicaAleksandar Stavrev
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki2-1Horizont TurnovoGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 19 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-3MetalurgGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 02 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-1VardarZoran Petkovski
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Pelister1-4Horizont TurnovoStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 09 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-0NapredokPetar Veljanovski
Saturday, 16 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-2TeteksDejan Jakimovski
Saturday, 23 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki3-1Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Friday, 29 April 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-1RenovaZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 07 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Metalurg1-1Horizont TurnovoStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 14 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-2ShkendijaPetar Veljanovski
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Bregalnica1-0Horizont TurnovoPetar Veljanovski
Saturday, 21 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo2-0SileksDejan Jakimovski
Saturday, 28 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Skopje1-2Horizont TurnovoMarjan Eckoski

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info