Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2010/11
Club Info Napredok


Address: ul. Marshal Tito bb
  6250 Kichevo,
Phone: +38945226244
Fax: +38945226244
E-mail: lazarevski_miroslav[at]hotmail.com
President: Ilo Bozhinoski
General Manager: Miroslav Lazarevski
Founded: 1928
Napredok



Full season calendar
Saturday, 31 July 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-0BregalnicaMarjan Eckoski
Monday, 09 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki0-0NapredokDalibor Gjorgjevski
Saturday, 14 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-1MetalurgZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 21 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Sileks1-1NapredokPetar Mantev
Saturday, 28 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-0RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 12 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo1-0NapredokVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 18 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok2-1VardarDalibor Gjorgjevski
Saturday, 25 September 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Skopje1-0NapredokMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 02 October 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok3-1PelisterAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 16 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-1ShkendijaAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 23 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Teteks2-1NapredokZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 30 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Bregalnica4-2NapredokLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 06 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok2-0RabotnichkiZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 13 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Metalurg1-2NapredokAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 20 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-0SileksVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 27 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Renova5-0NapredokDalibor Gjorgjevski
Saturday, 04 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-1Horizont TurnovoZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 11 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Vardar2-1NapredokPetar Mantev
Saturday, 05 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok2-0SkopjeZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 12 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Pelister1-1NapredokDimitar Mechkarovski
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Shkendija3-0NapredokStojanche Stojanov
Saturday, 19 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-0TeteksLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 02 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok2-0PelisterFaton Mustafi
Wednesday, 06 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-1TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 09 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-0NapredokPetar Veljanovski
Saturday, 16 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-5RabotnichkiMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 23 April 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Renova4-1NapredokAleksandar Stavrev
Friday, 29 April 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-2MetalurgMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 08 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Shkendija4-1NapredokStojanche Stojanov
Saturday, 14 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-0BregalnicaZoran Boshkov
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Sileks2-1NapredokAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 21 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok1-3SkopjeZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 28 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Vardar1-0NapredokStojanche Stojanov