Saturday, Oct 21st

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2010/11
Club Info Rabotnichki


Address: Gradski Park bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923217408
Fax: +38923246516
Website: http://www.fkrabotnicki.com/
President: Dragan Popovski
General Manager: Stojche Trajchevski
Founded: 1937
Rabotnichki

Venues Rabotnichki


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon



Full season calendar
Monday, 02 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Skopje0-1RabotnichkiDimitar Mechkarovski
Monday, 09 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki0-0NapredokDalibor Gjorgjevski
Sunday, 15 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Shkendija3-0RabotnichkiPetar Mantev
Saturday, 21 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-2TeteksStojanche Stojanov
Saturday, 28 August 2010 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Bregalnica0-2RabotnichkiZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 11 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Pelister0-3RabotnichkiZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 18 September 2010 15:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki2-2MetalurgZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 25 September 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Sileks2-0RabotnichkiLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 02 October 2010 15:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-1RenovaPetar Mantev
Saturday, 16 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Horizont Turnovo0-2RabotnichkiPetar Mantev
Sunday, 24 October 2010 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki2-0VardarDarko Stojchevski
Sunday, 31 October 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-1SkopjeAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 06 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok2-0RabotnichkiZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 13 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-1ShkendijaStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 20 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Teteks0-1RabotnichkiZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 27 November 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki3-1BregalnicaDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 04 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki3-0PelisterStojanche Stojanov
Saturday, 11 December 2010 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Metalurg0-1RabotnichkiDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 05 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki0-0SileksZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 12 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Renova1-1RabotnichkiMarjan Eckoski
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki2-1Horizont TurnovoGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 19 March 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Vardar1-0RabotnichkiVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 02 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-1SkopjeAleksandar Stavrev
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Vardar1-3RabotnichkiZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 09 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-2PelisterDalibor Gjorgjevski
Saturday, 16 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Napredok0-5RabotnichkiMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 23 April 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki3-1Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Friday, 29 April 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki2-1TeteksPetar Veljanovski
Saturday, 07 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Renova2-2RabotnichkiGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 14 May 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki1-1MetalurgDimitar Mechkarovski
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Shkendija2-1RabotnichkiLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 21 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Rabotnichki7-0BregalnicaPetar Veljanovski
Saturday, 28 May 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2010/11Sileks2-0RabotnichkiMarjan Markoski