Thursday, Dec 18th

Last update:12:14:46 AM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Prva Liga 2011/12
Club Info Horizont Turnovo


Address: s. Turnovo bb
  2433 Turnovo,
Phone: +38934357607
Fax: +38934348600
E-mail: turnovo_kukus[at]yahoo.com
President: Orce Todorov
General Manager: Tomislav Timovski
Founded: 1950
Horizont Turnovo

Venues Horizont Turnovo


Kukush

Kukush



Full season calendar
Saturday, 30 July 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-1ShkendijaGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 06 August 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-0Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Sunday, 14 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-1TeteksVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 20 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-011 OktomvriStojanche Stojanov
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki1-1Horizont TurnovoMarjan Eckoski
Saturday, 10 September 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-2NapredokGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 17 September 2011 15:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-0Horizont TurnovoZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 24 September 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-2OhridDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 01 October 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Sileks3-2Horizont TurnovoAleksandar Stavrev
Sunday, 16 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-2BregalnicaLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 22 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar3-0Horizont TurnovoLjubomir Krstevski
Sunday, 30 October 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija2-0Horizont TurnovoStojanche Stojanov
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-2MetalurgLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 19 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Teteks0-3Horizont TurnovoDejan Jakimovski
Thursday, 24 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/1211 Oktomvri2-0Horizont TurnovoLjubomir Krstevski
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-0RabotnichkiPetar Mantev
Saturday, 03 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-0Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 10 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-1RenovaGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 11 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid0-0Horizont TurnovoAleksandar Stavrev
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-1SileksZorancho Temelkov
Sunday, 25 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica1-1Horizont TurnovoFaton Mustafi
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-2VardarDalibor Gjorgjevski
Sunday, 01 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Sileks0-1Horizont TurnovoZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 08 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-1RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Thursday, 12 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija2-1Horizont TurnovoStevche Shuleski
Sunday, 15 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-1MetalurgPetar Mantev
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar0-0Horizont TurnovoJosip Barton
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-1NapredokZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 06 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid1-1Horizont TurnovoDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 13 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-1TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica2-1Horizont TurnovoDalibor Gjorgjevski
Sunday, 20 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/1211 Oktomvri1-2Horizont TurnovoKonstantin Vlaho
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo5-4RabotnichkiStojanche Stojanov

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info