Thursday, Dec 18th

Last update:04:20:49 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Prva Liga 2011/12
Club Info Metalurg


Address: 16ta Makedonska Brigada 18
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923287697
Fax: +38923287697
E-mail: contact[at]fcmetalurg.com.mk
President: Aleksandar Panov
General Manager: Nikola Gjoshevski
Founded: 1964
Metalurg

Venues Metalurg


Zhelezarnica

Zhelezarnica



Full season calendar
Saturday, 30 July 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-0TeteksLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 06 August 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-0Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 13 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/1211 Oktomvri0-1MetalurgZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 21 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg0-0RabotnichkiMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 27 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-4MetalurgLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 10 September 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-1RenovaZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 17 September 2011 15:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid0-0MetalurgGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 24 September 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg3-0SileksJosip Barton
Saturday, 01 October 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica1-1MetalurgZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 15 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-1VardarDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 23 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija2-0MetalurgMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 29 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Teteks0-2MetalurgZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-2MetalurgLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 19 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg0-011 OktomvriStojanche Stojanov
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki0-1MetalurgAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 26 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-0NapredokZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 03 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-1MetalurgMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 10 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg6-0OhridPetar Mantev
Sunday, 11 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Sileks1-1MetalurgZorancho Temelkov
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-0BregalnicaGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 25 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar1-0MetalurgAleksandar Stavrev
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg0-0ShkendijaZoran Petkovski
Sunday, 01 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-1NapredokGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 08 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid1-4MetalurgJosip Barton
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg5-0TeteksKonstantin Vlaho
Sunday, 15 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo1-1MetalurgPetar Mantev
Sunday, 22 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg3-011 OktomvriTode Blazhevski
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki0-3MetalurgDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 06 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-0SileksStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-0MetalurgStojanche Stojanov
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-0ShkendijaAleksandar Angelov
Sunday, 20 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-1BregalnicaGoran Spirkoski
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar2-1MetalurgAleksandar Stavrev

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info