Friday, Oct 31st

Last update:07:54:45 AM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Vtora Liga 2011/12
Club Info Ohrid Lote


Address:
  6000 Ohrid,
President: Klime Loteski
Founded: 1976
Ohrid Lote


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote2-3Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 14 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Kozhuf Miravci3-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 21 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote1-5Gostivar
Sunday, 28 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 11 September 2011 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote3-1Korabi
Sunday, 18 September 2011 15:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Rufeja0-1Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 25 September 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote2-1Belasica
Sunday, 02 October 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Tikvesh2-1Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 16 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote4-2Osogovo
Sunday, 23 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje3-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 30 October 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote1-3Pelister
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Vlazrimi2-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 20 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote3-0Lokomotiva
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Makedonija GjP3-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 04 December 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote3-2Pobeda Junior
Saturday, 10 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gorno Lisiche4-0Ohrid Lote
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gostivar1-1Ohrid Lote
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-2Drita
Saturday, 31 March 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi2-0Ohrid Lote
Saturday, 07 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-2Rufeja
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Belasica4-0Ohrid Lote
Saturday, 14 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote1-7Tikvesh
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Osogovo1-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote1-4Skopje
Sunday, 06 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pelister3-0Ohrid Lote
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-1Vlazrimi
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Lokomotiva3-0Ohrid Lote
Saturday, 19 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-3Makedonija GjP
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pobeda Junior3-0Ohrid Lote



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info