Friday, Oct 31st

Last update:07:54:45 AM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Vtora Liga 2011/12
Club Info Korabi


Address: Veljko Vlahovikj 146
  1250 Debar,
Founded: 1921
Korabi


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pelister2-0Korabi
Sunday, 14 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi0-1Vlazrimi
Sunday, 21 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Lokomotiva3-2Korabi
Sunday, 28 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-0Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 11 September 2011 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote3-1Korabi
Sunday, 18 September 2011 15:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-0Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 25 September 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Kozhuf Miravci1-0Korabi
Sunday, 02 October 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-0Gostivar
Sunday, 16 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita5-1Korabi
Sunday, 23 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pobeda Junior2-0Korabi
Sunday, 30 October 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi2-3Rufeja
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Belasica2-0Korabi
Sunday, 20 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi3-1Tikvesh
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Osogovo2-0Korabi
Sunday, 04 December 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-1Skopje
Saturday, 10 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi0-0Pelister
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Vlazrimi1-1Korabi
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-0Lokomotiva
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Makedonija GjP5-0Korabi
Saturday, 31 March 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi2-0Ohrid Lote
Saturday, 07 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gorno Lisiche3-0Korabi
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi2-0Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 14 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gostivar1-2Korabi
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi0-1Drita
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi4-0Pobeda Junior
Saturday, 05 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Rufeja3-1Korabi
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi2-0Belasica
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Tikvesh1-0Korabi
Saturday, 19 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi5-2Osogovo
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-1Korabi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info