Wednesday, Oct 18th

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2012/13
Club Info Vardar


Address: Bul. Ilinden bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923296727
Fax: +38923296727
E-mail: vardar[at]fkvardar.mk
Website: http://www.fkvardar.mk
President: Zoran Shishkovski
General Manager: Goran Mitev
Founded: 1947
Vardar

Venues Vardar


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon



Full season calendar
Sunday, 12 August 2012 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-2RabotnichkiDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 19 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Napredok1-0VardarGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 26 August 2012 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar4-0TeteksZoran Boshkov
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-2VardarMarjan Markoski
Sunday, 02 September 2012 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar5-1Horizont TurnovoMarjan Markoski
Sunday, 16 September 2012 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar4-0DritaMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 23 September 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Sileks0-0VardarAleksandar Angelov
Sunday, 30 September 2012 19:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-1PelisterJosip Barton
Sunday, 07 October 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija2-1VardarMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 21 October 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar1-1MetalurgDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 28 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Bregalnica1-1VardarJosip Barton
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Rabotnichki0-2VardarDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 04 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar1-0NapredokFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 11 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Teteks0-0VardarGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 18 November 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-0RenovaStevche Shuleski
Sunday, 25 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Horizont Turnovo0-0VardarMarjan Markoski
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Drita0-1VardarMarjan Markoski
Sunday, 09 December 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar5-0SileksDalibor Gjorgjevski
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Pelister0-0Vardar
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar6-1Shkendija
Sunday, 17 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-2Vardar
Saturday, 30 March 2013 19:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-0Bregalnica
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 19:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar1-2Rabotnichki
Sunday, 07 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Bregalnica1-1Vardar
Saturday, 13 April 2013 19:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar0-1Pelister
Sunday, 21 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Drita1-3Vardar
Saturday, 27 April 2013 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar2-1Sileks
Tuesday, 07 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Teteks0-3Vardar
Saturday, 11 May 2013 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-1Renova
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija0-1Vardar
Sunday, 19 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar4-0Napredok
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-1Vardar
Sunday, 02 June 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar5-0Horizont Turnovo