Thursday, Dec 14th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2012/13
Club Info Metalurg


Address: 16ta Makedonska Brigada 18
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923287697
Fax: +38923287697
E-mail: contact[at]fcmetalurg.com.mk
President: Aleksandar Panov
General Manager: Nikola Gjoshevski
Founded: 1964
Metalurg

Venues Metalurg


Zhelezarnica

Zhelezarnica



Full season calendar
Sunday, 12 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Sileks0-2MetalurgFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 19 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-0PelisterPetar Mantev
Sunday, 26 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija1-0MetalurgGoran Spirkoski
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Horizont Turnovo2-0MetalurgZorancho Temelkov
Sunday, 02 September 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg2-1BregalnicaDragan Janevski
Saturday, 15 September 2012 15:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Rabotnichki2-0MetalurgAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 22 September 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-2NapredokFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 30 September 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Teteks0-1MetalurgStevche Shuleski
Sunday, 07 October 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg4-0RenovaGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 21 October 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar1-1MetalurgDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 28 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg0-1DritaGoran Spirkoski
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-1SileksFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 04 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Pelister0-1MetalurgPetar Mantev
Sunday, 11 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg0-1ShkendijaStevche Shuleski
Sunday, 18 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-1Horizont TurnovoStojanche Stojanov
Sunday, 25 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Bregalnica0-1MetalurgPetar Mantev
Sunday, 02 December 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg2-1RabotnichkiDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 16 December 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Napredok1-1MetalurgFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 03 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg0-0Teteks
Sunday, 10 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova1-0Metalurg
Sunday, 17 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-2Vardar
Sunday, 31 March 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Drita1-2Metalurg
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-0Pelister
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Drita0-2Metalurg
Sunday, 14 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-0Sileks
Sunday, 21 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Teteks1-1Metalurg
Sunday, 28 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-1Renova
Tuesday, 07 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija1-1Metalurg
Sunday, 12 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg2-0Napredok
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 19 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Horizont Turnovo2-4Metalurg
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg1-1Vardar
Sunday, 02 June 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Bregalnica2-3Metalurg