Monday, Oct 23rd

Last update:12:22:33 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2012/13
Club Info Renova


Address: Ivo Lola Ribar bb s. Djepchihte
  1200 Tetovo,
Phone: +38944334684
Fax: +38944334684
E-mail: kfrenova2003[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://www.renova.com.mk/en/aktivitete-jo-ekonomike/kf-renova/
President: Jonuz Rustemi
General Manager: Djevdet Rustemi
Founded: 2000
Renova

Venues Renova


Gradski Tetovo

Gradski Tetovo



Full season calendar
Saturday, 11 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova1-1NapredokMarjan Eckoski
Saturday, 18 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Teteks0-3RenovaAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 25 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-0Horizont TurnovoKonstantin Vlaho
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-2VardarMarjan Markoski
Sunday, 02 September 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Drita2-4RenovaFaton Mustafi
Saturday, 15 September 2012 15:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova2-0SileksIgor Cvetkovski
Sunday, 23 September 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Pelister3-1RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 29 September 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-3ShkendijaDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 07 October 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg4-0RenovaGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 20 October 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova2-0BregalnicaDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 28 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Rabotnichki3-0RenovaStevche Shuleski
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Napredok2-0RenovaMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 03 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova1-0TeteksMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 11 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Horizont Turnovo2-0RenovaAleksandar Stavrev
Sunday, 18 November 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-0RenovaStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 24 November 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova2-0DritaNikola Kostenchev
Sunday, 02 December 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Sileks1-0RenovaAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 08 December 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-0PelisterDimitar Mechkarovski
Thursday, 07 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija1-2Renova
Sunday, 10 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova1-0Metalurg
Sunday, 17 March 2013 14:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Bregalnica0-0Renova
Saturday, 30 March 2013 15:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova3-1Rabotnichki
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova3-1Teteks
Saturday, 06 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-2Rabotnichki
Saturday, 13 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Shkendija1-1Renova
Saturday, 20 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova2-1Napredok
Sunday, 28 April 2013 16:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Metalurg3-1Renova
Saturday, 04 May 2013 16:30 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova0-2Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 11 May 2013 20:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Vardar3-1Renova
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 13:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova2-1Bregalnica
Sunday, 19 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Pelister1-0Renova
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Renova1-1Drita
Sunday, 02 June 2013 17:00 Prva Liga 2012/13Sileks2-2Renova