Sunday, Oct 22nd

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2015/16
Schedule iCal export

Round 1 (09/08/2015 - 10/08/2015)

Sunday, 09 August 2015
17:30    SHKShkendija-MCDMladost Carev Dvor3:1 (1:1)
17:30    METMetalurg-SILSileks1:3 (0:1)
17:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-RENRenova4:0 (2:0)
20:00    VARVardar-SKUShkupi2:2 (0:1)
Monday, 10 August 2015
17:30    BREBregalnica-RABRabotnichki1:0 (0:0)
go to top
Round 2 (16/08/2015)

Sunday, 16 August 2015
17:30    RABRabotnichki-TURHorizont Turnovo4:2 (1:0)
17:30    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-RENRenova2:1 (1:0)
17:30    SILSileks-BREBregalnica1:0 (1:0)
17:30    SKUShkupi-METMetalurg0:0
17:30    SHKShkendija-VARVardar1:3 (1:1)
go to top
Round 3 (23/08/2015)

Sunday, 23 August 2015
16:30    VARVardar-MCDMladost Carev Dvor6:0 (3:0)
16:30    METMetalurg-SHKShkendija0:3 (0:2)
16:30    BREBregalnica-SKUShkupi1:2 (1:1)
16:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-SILSileks0:0
Thursday, 17 September 2015
16:00    RENRenova-RABRabotnichki3:1 (2:1)
go to top
Round 4 (26/08/2015)

Wednesday, 26 August 2015
16:30    SILSileks-RENRenova1:0 (1:0)
16:30    SKUShkupi-TURHorizont Turnovo1:1 (0:0)
16:30    SHKShkendija-BREBregalnica5:1 (4:1)
16:30    VARVardar-METMetalurg1:0 (1:0)
Wednesday, 04 November 2015
13:30    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-RABRabotnichki0:3 (0:1)
go to top
Round 5 (29/08/2015 - 30/08/2015)

Saturday, 29 August 2015
16:30    BREBregalnica-VARVardar0:2 (0:2)
16:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-SHKShkendija0:3 (0:2)
16:30    RENRenova-SKUShkupi1:1 (0:1)
16:30    METMetalurg-MCDMladost Carev Dvor1:2 (1:2)
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:30    RABRabotnichki-SILSileks2:0 (2:0)
go to top
Round 6 (13/09/2015 - 14/09/2015)

Sunday, 13 September 2015
16:00    SKUShkupi-RABRabotnichki1:1 (0:1)
16:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-SILSileks3:1 (3:0)
16:00    VARVardar-TURHorizont Turnovo5:1 (4:0)
16:00    METMetalurg-BREBregalnica0:3 (0:2)
Monday, 14 September 2015
16:00    SHKShkendija-RENRenova3:1 (2:0)
go to top
Round 7 (19/09/2015 - 20/09/2015)

Saturday, 19 September 2015
15:30    BREBregalnica-MCDMladost Carev Dvor2:3 (1:2)
Sunday, 20 September 2015
15:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-METMetalurg1:1 (1:0)
15:30    RENRenova-VARVardar0:0
15:30    RABRabotnichki-SHKShkendija2:4 (1:1)
15:30    SILSileks-SKUShkupi1:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 8 (27/09/2015)

Sunday, 27 September 2015
15:30    SHKShkendija-SILSileks3:1 (1:1)
15:30    VARVardar-RABRabotnichki2:1 (0:1)
15:30    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-SKUShkupi0:2 (0:1)
15:30    METMetalurg-RENRenova1:0 (0:0)
15:30    BREBregalnica-TURHorizont Turnovo3:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 9 (04/10/2015)

Sunday, 04 October 2015
15:00    RENRenova-BREBregalnica1:1 (0:0)
15:00    RABRabotnichki-METMetalurg2:0 (1:0)
15:00    SILSileks-VARVardar0:3 (0:1)
15:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-MCDMladost Carev Dvor1:0 (0:0)
15:00    SKUShkupi-SHKShkendija0:2 (0:0)
go to top
Round 10 (17/10/2015 - 18/10/2015)

Saturday, 17 October 2015
14:30    RABRabotnichki-BREBregalnica0:0
Sunday, 18 October 2015
14:30    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-SHKShkendija1:1 (1:1)
14:30    SKUShkupi-VARVardar0:3 (0:2)
14:30    SILSileks-METMetalurg3:1 (1:1)
14:30    RENRenova-TURHorizont Turnovo5:2 (4:1)
go to top
Round 11 (25/10/2015)

Sunday, 25 October 2015
13:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-RABRabotnichki2:2 (0:2)
13:30    RENRenova-MCDMladost Carev Dvor1:0 (0:0)
13:30    BREBregalnica-SILSileks1:1 (0:1)
13:30    METMetalurg-SKUShkupi0:1 (0:1)
13:30    VARVardar-SHKShkendija0:0
go to top
Round 12 (28/10/2015)

Wednesday, 28 October 2015
13:30    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-VARVardar0:1 (0:1)
13:30    SKUShkupi-BREBregalnica0:0
13:30    SHKShkendija-METMetalurg2:0 (2:0)
13:30    SILSileks-TURHorizont Turnovo1:1 (0:0)
13:30    RABRabotnichki-RENRenova1:1 (1:0)
go to top
Round 13 (01/11/2015)

Sunday, 01 November 2015
13:30    RENRenova-SILSileks2:1 (2:0)
13:30    TURHorizont Turnovo-SKUShkupi0:0
13:30    BREBregalnica-SHKShkendija0:2 (0:1)
13:30    RABRabotnichki-MCDMladost Carev Dvor2:0 (0:0)
13:30    METMetalurg-VARVardar0:1 (0:1)
go to top
Round 14 (08/11/2015)

Sunday, 08 November 2015
13:00    VARVardar-BREBregalnica3:1 (1:1)
13:00    SHKShkendija-TURHorizont Turnovo2:2 (2:1)
13:00    SKUShkupi-RENRenova3:0 (1:0)
13:00    SILSileks-RABRabotnichki0:0
13:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-METMetalurg1:5 (1:3)
go to top
Round 15 (21/11/2015 - 23/11/2015)

Saturday, 21 November 2015
13:00    RABRabotnichki-SKUShkupi1:1 (0:0)
Sunday, 22 November 2015
13:00    SILSileks-MCDMladost Carev Dvor3:0 (3:0)
13:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-VARVardar2:1 (0:0)
13:00    BREBregalnica-METMetalurg0:2 (0:1)
Monday, 23 November 2015
13:00    RENRenova-SHKShkendija0:0
go to top
Round 16 (29/11/2015)

Sunday, 29 November 2015
13:00    METMetalurg-TURHorizont Turnovo2:2 (1:0)
13:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-BREBregalnica1:4 (1:2)
13:00    VARVardar-RENRenova2:0 (0:0)
13:00    SHKShkendija-RABRabotnichki1:1 (1:1)
13:00    SKUShkupi-SILSileks0:0
go to top
Round 17 (05/12/2015 - 07/12/2015)

Saturday, 05 December 2015
13:00    RABRabotnichki-VARVardar1:1 (0:1)
Sunday, 06 December 2015
13:00    SILSileks-SHKShkendija3:1 (0:0)
13:00    SKUShkupi-MCDMladost Carev Dvor5:0 (2:0)
13:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-BREBregalnica2:0 (1:0)
Monday, 07 December 2015
13:00    RENRenova-METMetalurg2:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 18 (09/12/2015)

Thursday, 10 December 2015
13:00    BREBregalnica-RENRenova3:2 (3:2)
13:00    METMetalurg-RABRabotnichki0:0
13:00    VARVardar-SILSileks4:0 (1:0)
13:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-TURHorizont Turnovo2:1 (2:1)
13:00    SHKShkendija-SKUShkupi4:1 (2:0)
go to top
Round 19 (20/02/2016 - 21/02/2016)

Saturday, 20 February 2016
14:00    RABRabotnichki-MCDMladost Carev Dvor2:1 (2:0)
Sunday, 21 February 2016
14:00    VARVardar-RENRenova4:1 (2:0)
14:00    SHKShkendija-TURHorizont Turnovo2:0 (1:0)
14:00    SILSileks-BREBregalnica2:2 (0:0)
14:00    SKUShkupi-METMetalurg1:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 20 (28/02/2016)

Sunday, 28 February 2016
13:00    SKUShkupi-RENRenova1:0 (0:0)
13:00    METMetalurg-RABRabotnichki1:2 (1:1)
13:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-SILSileks0:1 (0:1)
13:00    BREBregalnica-SHKShkendija0:3 (0:0)
13:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-VARVardar0:1 (0:0)
go to top
Round 21 (06/03/2016 - 09/03/2016)

Sunday, 06 March 2016
14:00    RABRabotnichki-SKUShkupi1:1 (0:0)
14:00    RENRenova-TURHorizont Turnovo1:1 (0:0)
14:00    SILSileks-METMetalurg3:0 (2:0)
Tuesday, 08 March 2016
14:00    VARVardar-BREBregalnica4:0 (2:0)
Wednesday, 09 March 2016
14:00    SHKShkendija-MCDMladost Carev Dvor2:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 22 (12/03/2016 - 13/03/2016)

Saturday, 12 March 2016
14:00    RABRabotnichki-RENRenova0:0
Sunday, 13 March 2016
14:00    SKUShkupi-SILSileks1:0 (0:0)
14:00    METMetalurg-SHKShkendija0:4 (0:1)
14:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-VARVardar0:3 (0:1)
14:00    BREBregalnica-TURHorizont Turnovo2:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 23 (20/03/2016)

Saturday, 19 March 2016
14:00    RENRenova-BREBregalnica3:0 (0:0)
14:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-MCDMladost Carev Dvor3:1 (1:0)
14:00    SHKShkendija-SKUShkupi3:1 (1:0)
14:00    VARVardar-METMetalurg2:1 (1:0)
14:00    SILSileks-RABRabotnichki0:0
go to top
Round 24 (03/04/2016)

Saturday, 02 April 2016
16:00    RABRabotnichki-SHKShkendija0:1 (0:1)
Sunday, 03 April 2016
16:00    SKUShkupi-VARVardar0:1 (0:0)
16:00    METMetalurg-TURHorizont Turnovo0:1 (0:1)
16:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-BREBregalnica0:5 (0:3)
16:00    SILSileks-RENRenova1:0 (0:0)
go to top
Round 25 (06/04/2016)

Wednesday, 06 April 2016
16:00    BREBregalnica-METMetalurg4:1 (2:0)
16:00    SHKShkendija-SILSileks3:1 (2:1)
16:00    RENRenova-MCDMladost Carev Dvor3:0 (0:0)
16:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-SKUShkupi1:0 (0:0)
18:00    VARVardar-RABRabotnichki1:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 26 (10/04/2016)

Sunday, 10 April 2016
16:00    SHKShkendija-RENRenova3:1 (2:0)
16:00    RABRabotnichki-TURHorizont Turnovo2:0 (1:0)
16:00    SKUShkupi-BREBregalnica2:2 (1:1)
16:00    METMetalurg-MCDMladost Carev Dvor2:0 (0:0)
16:00    SILSileks-VARVardar3:2 (2:1)
go to top
Round 27 (17/04/2016)

Sunday, 17 April 2016
16:00    RENRenova-METMetalurg4:1 (2:1)
16:00    MCDMladost Carev Dvor-SKUShkupi0:1 (0:1)
16:00    BREBregalnica-RABRabotnichki2:1 (2:0)
16:00    TURHorizont Turnovo-SILSileks2:1 (1:0)
16:00    VARVardar-SHKShkendija1:1 (1:1)
go to top



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::