Sunday, Mar 26th

Last update:11:31:16 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Team Info 11 Oktomvri 11 Oktomvri

Short Name Used: OKT
Club 11 Oktomvri
Address: Aleksandar Makedonski bb
  7500 Prilep,
Phone: +38948420870
E-mail: fk11oktomvri[at]yahoo.com
President: Darko Ivanoski
General Manager: Petre Ilioski
Founded: 1951

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost3-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-0Sileks
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks3-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-1Pobeda
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi4-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-0Borec
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi3-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-2Drita
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje2-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-0Lokomotiva
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci1-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja2-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri2-1Tiverija
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte3-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-0Novaci
Sunday, 02 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri2-2Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks4-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri2-2Teteks
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda2-111 Oktomvri
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-2Shkupi
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec1-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-3Zajazi
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita4-111 Oktomvri
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri1-3Skopje
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva2-411 Oktomvri
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri-Rufeja
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija2-111 Oktomvri
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri2-5Vrapchishte
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci3-211 Oktomvri



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::