Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Team Info Pobeda Pobeda

Short Name Used: POB
Club Pobeda
Address:
  7500 Prilep,
Founded: 2010

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda0-0Skopje
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva1-1Pobeda
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda0-2Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 31 August 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri0-1Pobeda
Sunday, 08 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda4-1Tiverija
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte1-0Pobeda
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda2-0Novaci
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost0-0Pobeda
Saturday, 05 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-1Sileks
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks3-1Pobeda
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-0Rufeja
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-1Shkupi
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec0-1Pobeda
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda3-0Zajazi
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita2-1Pobeda
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje0-0Pobeda
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda3-1Lokomotiva
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci2-0Pobeda
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda2-111 Oktomvri
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija1-0Pobeda
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda2-1Vrapchishte
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Pobeda
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-0Madjari Solidarnost
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Pobeda
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda3-2Teteks
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja-Pobeda
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi2-2Pobeda
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda12-1Borec
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi2-1Pobeda
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-3Drita



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::