Saturday, May 27th

Last update:12:43:07 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2013/14
Team Info Rufeja Rufeja

Short Name Used: RUF
Club Rufeja
Address:
  Miletino,
President: Samet Rasimi
General Manager: Irfan Ajrulai
Founded: 2009

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Vrapchishte4-1Rufeja
Saturday, 17 August 2013 17:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja2-1Zajazi
Saturday, 24 August 2013 17:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Novaci1-0Rufeja
Sunday, 01 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-1Drita
Saturday, 07 September 2013 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Madjari Solidarnost1-0Rufeja
Saturday, 14 September 2013 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-0Skopje
Saturday, 21 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Sileks2-0Rufeja
Saturday, 28 September 2013 15:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-1Lokomotiva
Sunday, 06 October 2013 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Teteks3-0Rufeja
Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja0-3Kozhuf Miravci
Saturday, 26 October 2013 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Pobeda1-0Rufeja
Saturday, 02 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja2-011 Oktomvri
Saturday, 09 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Shkupi3-0Rufeja
Saturday, 23 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-5Tiverija
Saturday, 30 November 2013 13:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Borec0-2Rufeja
Saturday, 01 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja0-2Vrapchishte
Saturday, 08 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Zajazi1-3Rufeja
Saturday, 15 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-1Novaci
Saturday, 22 March 2014 14:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Drita1-0Rufeja
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja1-0Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Skopje3-0Rufeja
Saturday, 05 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja0-3Sileks
Saturday, 12 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Lokomotiva-Rufeja
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja-Teteks
Saturday, 19 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Kozhuf Miravci-Rufeja
Saturday, 26 April 2014 16:00 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja-Pobeda
Saturday, 03 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/1411 Oktomvri-Rufeja
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja-Shkupi
Saturday, 10 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Tiverija-Rufeja
Saturday, 17 May 2014 16:30 Vtora Liga 2013/14Rufeja-Borec



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::