Wednesday, Dec 13th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2016/17
Team Info Pobeda Pobeda

Short Name Used: POB
Club Pobeda
Address:
  7500 Prilep,
Founded: 2010

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2016 17:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-2Pelister
Sunday, 14 August 2016 17:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Sileks2-1Pobeda
Sunday, 21 August 2016 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-1Vardar
Sunday, 28 August 2016 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkendija3-1Pobeda
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda2-1Shkupi
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Makedonija GjP1-1Pobeda
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda2-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-1Pobeda
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pelister2-0Pobeda
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda1-1Sileks
Sunday, 30 October 2016 17:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Vardar2-1Pobeda
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda1-2Shkendija
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkupi1-1Pobeda
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Bregalnica2-3Pobeda
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-0Makedonija GjP
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Rabotnichki3-1Pobeda
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-2Renova
Sunday, 19 February 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda2-2Pelister
Sunday, 26 February 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Sileks2-0Pobeda
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda2-1Vardar
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkendija4-0Pobeda
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda1-1Shkupi
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-0Bregalnica
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Makedonija GjP0-0Pobeda
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Pobeda
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pelister1-0Pobeda
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda1-0Sileks
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Vardar4-0Pobeda
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda1-0Shkendija
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkupi1-2Pobeda
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Bregalnica1-2Pobeda
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda4-2Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 28 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Rabotnichki0-3Pobeda
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-3Renova



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::