Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2016/17
Team Info Skopje Skopje

Short Name Used: SKO
Club Skopje
Address: 16 Makedonska Brigada bb
  1000 Skopje,
E-mail: fcskopje[at]gmail.com
President: Igor Todorovski
General Manager: Zdravko Taseski
Founded: 1960

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 13 August 2016 17:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh1-2Skopje
Saturday, 20 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg1-3Skopje
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 17 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 772-1Skopje
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-0Teteks
Saturday, 08 October 2016 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci2-1Skopje
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Skopje
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche3-2Skopje
Saturday, 19 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Metalurg
Saturday, 26 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo3-3Skopje
Saturday, 03 December 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-0Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 04 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks0-0Skopje
Saturday, 11 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Novaci
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje3-2Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-0Skopje
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-1Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 08 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-1Skopje
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks0-1Skopje
Saturday, 29 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche0-1Skopje
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Novaci
Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje4-0Metalurg
Saturday, 27 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-1Skopje



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::