Friday, Dec 15th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southwest 2017/18
Team Info Oktisi Oktisi

Short Name Used: OKT
Club Oktisi
Address:
  Oktisi,
Founded: 2014

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila0-1Oktisi
Sunday, 03 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi0-0Vlaznimi
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-2Oktisi
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi0-2Ohrid
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Voska1-3Oktisi
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Flamurtari (R)3-1Oktisi
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi0-2Korabi
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)6-1Oktisi
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi1-3Karaorman
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Veleshta2-2Oktisi
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi1-3Sateska
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Kravari7-2Oktisi
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Oktisi6-1Bair-Krkardash



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::