Monday, Oct 23rd

Last update:12:22:33 AM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Bregalnica Bregalnica

Short Name Used: BRE
Club Bregalnica
Address: Partizanska BB
  2000 Shtip,
Phone: +38932613866
Fax: +38932613866
E-mail: fcbregalicastip[at]yahoo.com
President: Angel Bojadjiev
Founded: 1921

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Horizont Turnovo1-3Bregalnica
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica1-1Pobeda (V)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Borec1-1Bregalnica
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa0-5Bregalnica
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica3-1Kozhuf
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh2-3Bregalnica
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica4-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 14 October 2017 19:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Belasica1-1Bregalnica
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica5-0Osogovo
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Pobeda (V)-Bregalnica
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica-Borec



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::