Thursday, Oct 19th

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Tikvesh Tikvesh

Short Name Used: TIK
Club Tikvesh
Address: Dishanska 2
  1430 Kavadarci,
President: Sasho Tasev
Founded: 1930

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh2-1Osogovo
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Belasica3-1Tikvesh
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Horizont Turnovo2-5Tikvesh
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh1-0Pobeda (V)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Borec1-0Tikvesh
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh2-3Bregalnica
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Kozhuf3-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa2-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh-Plachkovica
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh-Belasica
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh-Horizont Turnovo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::