Tuesday, Oct 24th

Last update:12:22:33 AM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Sasa Sasa

Short Name Used: SAS
Club Sasa
Address: Kamenichka bb
  2304 Makedonska Kamenica,
Website: http://fk-sasa.blogspot.mk/
Founded: 1968

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica2-1Sasa
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa0-1Borec
Saturday, 16 September 2017 19:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Belasica1-0Sasa
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa0-5Bregalnica
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Osogovo2-2Sasa
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa1-3Kozhuf
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Horizont Turnovo0-3Sasa
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa2-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Pobeda (V)1-1Sasa
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa-Plachkovica
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Borec-Sasa
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa-Belasica



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::