Monday, Dec 18th

Last update:07:39:10 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Team Info Vlazrimi 77 Vlazrimi 77

Short Name Used: VLR
Club Vlazrimi 77
Address:
  6250 Kichevo,
President: Gani Arslani
Founded: 1977

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Makedonija GjP0-2Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Lokomotiva2-0Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 772-0Zajazi
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta1-1Vlazrimi 77
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 773-1Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar1-2Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 772-1Novaci
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Struga4-2Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 773-1Teteks
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 771-2Makedonija GjP
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 771-1Lokomotiva
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-2Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 771-1Labunishta
Saturday, 25 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gorno Lisiche0-0Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 03 March 2018 14:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 77-Gostivar



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::