Saturday, Oct 25th

Last update:04:40:50 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Prva Liga 2011/12
Team Info Napredok Napredok

Short Name Used: NAP
Club Napredok
Address: ul. Marshal Tito bb
  6250 Kichevo,
Phone: +38945226244
Fax: +38945226244
E-mail: lazarevski_miroslav[at]hotmail.com
President: Ilo Bozhinoski
General Manager: Miroslav Lazarevski
Founded: 1928

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 30 July 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-0SileksZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 06 August 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica0-1NapredokLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 13 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-1VardarGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 21 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija3-0NapredokAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 27 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-4MetalurgLjubomir Krstevski
Saturday, 10 September 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-2NapredokGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 17 September 2011 15:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-011 OktomvriDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 24 September 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki4-0NapredokStevche Shuleski
Saturday, 01 October 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok4-0TeteksDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 15 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-1RenovaDejan Jakimovski
Saturday, 22 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid3-1NapredokGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 29 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Sileks2-1NapredokZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-1BregalnicaJosip Barton
Saturday, 19 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar5-1NapredokDalibor Gjorgjevski
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-0ShkendijaZoran Boshkov
Saturday, 26 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-0NapredokZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 03 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-0Horizont TurnovoZorancho Temelkov
Saturday, 10 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/1211 Oktomvri2-2NapredokZoran Petkovski
Sunday, 11 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-1RabotnichkiZoran Petkovski
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Teteks1-0NapredokAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova4-0NapredokMarjan Markoski
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok3-0OhridZorancho Temelkov
Sunday, 01 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg1-1NapredokGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 08 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok0-0VardarZoran Petkovski
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica3-2NapredokDejan Jakimovski
Sunday, 15 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid1-2NapredokJosip Barton
Sunday, 22 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok2-1TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo2-1NapredokZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 06 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok2-011 OktomvriFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 13 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki4-1NapredokVasko Mavrov
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok3-0SileksFaton Mustafi
Sunday, 20 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova5-0NapredokDejan Jakimovski
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok3-0ShkendijaZoran Petkovski

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info