Sunday, Sep 21st

Last update:01:32:45 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Prva Liga 2011/12
Team Info Renova Renova

Short Name Used: REN
Club Renova
Address: Ivo Lola Ribar bb s. Djepchihte
  1200 Tetovo,
Phone: +38944334684
Fax: +38944334684
E-mail: kfrenova2003[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://www.renova.com.mk/en/aktivitete-jo-ekonomike/kf-renova/
President: Jonuz Rustemi
General Manager: Djevdet Rustemi
Founded: 2000

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team
Info about this season:
Stadium:
Gradski Tetovo
Capacity:
15.000
Nickname: Gibsari (Gypsum Boys)
Former names:
Shkumbini
Web site: official
Titles
1st League:
/
2nd League:
/
Cup:
/

Full season calendar
Saturday, 30 July 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova2-0OhridVladimir Kiprijanovski
Saturday, 06 August 2011 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Sileks2-1RenovaDejan Jakimovski
Saturday, 13 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-0BregalnicaDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 21 August 2011 20:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar0-0RenovaZoran Boshkov
Sunday, 28 August 2011 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-2ShkendijaGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 10 September 2011 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Metalurg2-1RenovaZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 17 September 2011 15:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-0Horizont TurnovoZoran Petkovski
Saturday, 24 September 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/1211 Oktomvri0-3RenovaAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 01 October 2011 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova3-1RabotnichkiGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 15 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Napredok1-1RenovaDejan Jakimovski
Saturday, 22 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova2-2TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 29 October 2011 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid2-2RenovaIgor Cvetkovski
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova2-0SileksAleksandar Stavrev
Saturday, 19 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Bregalnica3-2RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-0VardarMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija2-2RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 03 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-1MetalurgMarjan Markoski
Saturday, 10 December 2011 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-1RenovaGoran Spirkoski
Sunday, 11 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-111 OktomvriPetar Mantev
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki5-1RenovaMarjan Eckoski
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova4-0NapredokMarjan Markoski
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 15:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Teteks1-5RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Saturday, 31 March 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova0-0TeteksAleksandar Stavrev
Sunday, 08 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Horizont Turnovo0-1RenovaDimitar Mechkarovski
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova3-211 OktomvriAleksandar Angelov
Saturday, 14 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Rabotnichki3-1RenovaGoran Spirkoski
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-0SileksDimitar Mechkarovski
Sunday, 29 April 2012 13:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova2-2BregalnicaMarjan Eckoski
Sunday, 06 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Shkendija4-0RenovaJosip Barton
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova1-0MetalurgStojanche Stojanov
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Vardar1-1RenovaStojanche Stojanov
Sunday, 20 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Renova5-0NapredokDejan Jakimovski
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 17:00 Prva Liga 2011/12Ohrid1-7RenovaTode Blazhevski

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info