Tuesday, Sep 16th

Last update:11:21:39 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Vtora Liga 2011/12
Team Info Drita Drita

Short Name Used: DRI
Club Drita
Address: s. Bogovinje
  1221 Bogovinje,
E-mail: fk_drita[at]hotmail.com
President: Abedin Aliti
General Manager: Dashmir Tefiki
Founded: 1994

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Vlazrimi0-0Drita
Sunday, 14 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita4-0Lokomotiva
Sunday, 21 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Makedonija GjP3-1Drita
Sunday, 28 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 11 September 2011 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gorno Lisiche1-1Drita
Sunday, 18 September 2011 15:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-1Kozhuf Miravci
Sunday, 25 September 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gostivar1-1Drita
Sunday, 02 October 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pobeda Junior1-1Drita
Sunday, 16 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita5-1Korabi
Sunday, 23 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Rufeja0-3Drita
Sunday, 30 October 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-0Belasica
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Tikvesh0-2Drita
Sunday, 20 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita4-1Osogovo
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje0-0Drita
Sunday, 04 December 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita0-1Pelister
Saturday, 10 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-0Vlazrimi
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Lokomotiva0-0Drita
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita0-0Makedonija GjP
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote0-2Drita
Saturday, 31 March 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita1-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 07 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Kozhuf Miravci2-2Drita
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-0Gostivar
Saturday, 14 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita2-1Pobeda Junior
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi0-1Drita
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita1-1Rufeja
Saturday, 05 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Belasica1-2Drita
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita4-0Tikvesh
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Osogovo0-0Drita
Saturday, 19 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita0-1Skopje
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pelister3-2Drita



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info