Thursday, Oct 02nd

Last update:02:36:35 PM GMT

You are here: Domestic Football
Vtora Liga 2011/12
Team Info Skopje Skopje

Short Name Used: SKO
Club Skopje
Address: 16 Makedonska Brigada bb
  1000 Skopje,
E-mail: fcskopje[at]gmail.com
President: Igor Todorovski
General Manager: Zdravko Taseski
Founded: 1960

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje5-0Rufeja
Sunday, 14 August 2011 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Belasica1-1Skopje
Monday, 22 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-0Tikvesh
Sunday, 28 August 2011 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Osogovo1-0Skopje
Sunday, 11 September 2011 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje3-1Pobeda Junior
Sunday, 18 September 2011 15:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje3-0Pelister
Sunday, 25 September 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Vlazrimi1-0Skopje
Sunday, 02 October 2011 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje3-0Lokomotiva
Sunday, 16 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Makedonija GjP1-1Skopje
Sunday, 23 October 2011 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje3-0Ohrid Lote
Sunday, 30 October 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gorno Lisiche0-1Skopje
Saturday, 05 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-1Kozhuf Miravci
Sunday, 20 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Gostivar3-1Skopje
Sunday, 27 November 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje0-0Drita
Sunday, 04 December 2011 13:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Korabi1-1Skopje
Saturday, 10 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Rufeja1-0Skopje
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-1Belasica
Saturday, 24 March 2012 14:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Tikvesh1-2Skopje
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 15:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-0Osogovo
Sunday, 01 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pobeda Junior0-1Skopje
Saturday, 07 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Pelister1-0Skopje
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje4-1Vlazrimi
Saturday, 14 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Lokomotiva2-1Skopje
Saturday, 21 April 2012 16:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje1-2Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 29 April 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Ohrid Lote1-4Skopje
Saturday, 05 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-2Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 12 May 2012 16:30 Vtora Liga 2011/12Kozhuf Miravci3-1Skopje
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje1-0Gostivar
Saturday, 19 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Drita0-1Skopje
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 17:00 Vtora Liga 2011/12Skopje2-1Korabi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info