FFM announces Best of the Season nominees


FFM Best of the Season AwardsFFM Best of the Season AwardsThe Football Federation of Macedonia revealed the names of the candidates in the 6 categories for the Best of the Season awards for 2013/14.

Like every year when December begins, FFM announced the names of the nominees that will enter in a public voting in order to be chosen the best. There are 6 categories, all but one regarding domestic football. Only the category for "Best women footballer" includes players who play outside Macedonia. FFM used to have a category called "Best international footballer" but it was recently abolished.

Everyone can vote by clicking here. Votes will be accepted until the end of 11 December. The winners will be publicly revealed at the traditional ceremony on 23 December with a live broadcast on MRT.

Best footballer in the First League:
- Izair Emini (Renova)
- Blagoja Todorovski (Rabotnichki)
- Borche Manevski (Rabotnichki)

Best women footballer:
- Nakshije Krivanjeva (Honvéd, Hungary)
- Katerina Mileska (Kochani)
- Natasha Andonova (Turbine, Germany)

Best futsal manager:
- Afrim Jonuzi (SEE Univerzitet)
- Zoran Leveski (Zhelezarec)

Best futsal player:
- Ferid Agushi (Zhelezarec)
- Zoran Leveski (Zhelezarec)
- Kristijan Zlatkovski (Bidjo)

Best young footballer:
- Mihajlo Jakimovski (Metalurg)
- Daniel Avramovski (Rabotnichki)
- Jasir Asani (Vardar)

Best referee:
- Dejan Jakimovski
- Dimitar Mechkarovski
- Goran Spirkoski


blog comments powered by Disqus